CLIENT: Frontiers Records
PROJECT: Johnny Gioeli & Deen Castronovo’s Set The World On Fire CD and gatefold LP Album artwork and design

Johnny Gioeli & Deen Castronovo’s  Set The World On Fire Album is out now on Frontier Records. I had the pleasure of working with them to create the artwork and layout design for this rocking new project.
1.    Set The World On Fire
2.    Through
3.    Who I Am
4.    Fall Like An Angel
5.    It’s All About You
6.    Need You Now
7.    Ride Of Your Life
8.    Mother
9.    Walk With Me
10.    Run For Your Life
11.    Remember Me
12.    Let Me Out

Produced, Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by: Alessandro Del Vecchio
Back to Top