CLIENT: Frontiers Records
PROJECT: Graham Bonnett Band. Meanwhile, Back in the garage Album artwork

This year I have been working closely with Frontiers Records creating album artwork and layout designs for many of their artists. One of the first was for the incredible Graham Bonnett Band and the new album “Meanwhile, Back in the garage”
CD Tracklist:
1.    Meanwhile, Back In The Garage
2.    The Hotel
3.    Livin’ In Suspicion
4.    Incest Outcest U.S.A.
5.    Long Island Tea
6.    The House
7.    Sea Of Trees
8.    Man On The Corner
9.    We Don’t Need Another Hero
10.    America…Where Have You Gone?
11.    Heading Toward The Light
12.    Past Lives
13.    The Crying Chair
14.    Starcarr Lane (Live From Daryl’s House 2018)

DVD (Live From Daryl’s House 2018):
1.    Night Of The Shooting Star (Intro)
2.    Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
3.    All Night Long
4.    Night Games
5.    California Air
6.    God Blessed Video
7.    Stand In Line
8.    Island In The Sun
9.    Desert Song
10.    Starcarr Lane
11.    Jet To Jet
12.    S.O.S.
13.    Into The Night
14.    Samurai
15.    Skyfire
16.    Since You Been Gone
17.    Assault Attack
18.    Eyes Of The World
19.    Hiroshima Mon Amour
20.    Lost In Hollywood

Recorded & Produced by: Jimmy Waldo & Giles Lavery
Mixed & Mastered by: Andy Haller
Back to Top